## Ursula Taylor Church of England School



## Committee Structure and Membership 2016 / 2017

2010 / 2017	
Committees	
Committee	Membership
Finance / Audit (Includes Personnel and H+S)	Stephen Liley (Chair of F+A and Vice-Chair of GB)
	Julia Monger (Chair of Governors)
	Victoria Morrall (HT)
	Liz Woolner
	Tamsyn Hammond
	Kate Hall (DHT)
	Wendy Bartle (Associate - Bursar)
	Nick Ruff ( Site Agent)
Curriculum	Sarah Hammond (Chair)
	Victoria Morrall (HT)
	Jennie Jepps
	Kate Hall (DHT)
	Wenceslas Gatarabirwa (Vice-Chair) Daniel Roderick
	Matt Barker
	Stephen Liley (Foundation)
Christian Ethos Working Party	Victoria Morrall/Kate Hall
(including RE)	Jennie Jepps (Foundation)
(including NE)	Wenceslas Gatarabirwa (Foundation)
Headteacher's Appraisal	Julia Monger / Stephen Liley / Judy Ruff (SIP)
Subject / Specific Governors	
AfA and SEND	Sarah Hammond / Jennie Jepps
Safeguarding and Pupil Premium	Sarah Hammond / Jennie Jepps
Science	Wenceslas Gatarabirwa / Tamsyn Hammond
Numeracy	Julia Monger / Liz Woolner
Literacy	Julia Monger / Tamsyn Hammond
Computing	Stephen Liley
HTs Performance Management	Stephen Liley, Julia Monger, Liz Woolner
Creative Arts	Lucy Silous (By invitation)
Sports and Sport's Funding	Liz Woolner / Julia Monger / Matt Barker