Ursula Taylor Church of England School



Committee Structure and Membership 2017 / 2018

Committees	
Committee	Membership
Finance / Audit (Includes Personnel and H+S)	Stephen Liley (Chair of F+A and Vice-Chair of GB) Julia Monger (Chair of Governors) Victoria Morrall (HT) Liz Woolner Matt Barker Kate Hall (DHT) Trish Mulholland (Associate - School Business Manager)
	Nick Ruff (Associate - Site Manager)
Curriculum	Sarah Hammond (Chair) Victoria Morrall (HT) Jennie Jepps Kate Hall (DHT) Wenceslas Gatarabirwa (Vice-Chair) Daniel Roderick Tamsyn Hammond
Christian Ethos Working Party (including RE)	Stephen Liley (Foundation) Victoria Morrall/Kate Hall Jennie Jepps (Foundation) Wenceslas Gatarabirwa (Foundation)
Headteacher's Appraisal	Julia Monger / Stephen Liley / Judy Ruff (SIP)
Subject / Specific Governors	
SEND	Sarah Hammond / Jennie Jepps
Safeguarding/Pupil Premium/LAC	Sarah Hammond / Jennie Jepps
Science	Wenceslas Gatarabirwa / Matt Barker
Numeracy	Julia Monger / Liz Woolner
Literacy	Julia Monger / Tamsyn Hammond
Computing	
Sports and Sport's Funding	Liz Woolner / Matt Barker